India CD


India CD

from 20.00

Inner Peace through Music and Nature Sounds
Composed by George Koller; Nature sound recordings by Sandesh and Dan Gibson (CD signed by George Koller)

Add To Cart

In this sumptuous album, the meditative beauty and enduring magic of India coalesce to take the listener on a journey as alluring and evocative as the country itself. Here, India's charm and splendour entwine like twin serpents; its sensuousness flows like a whispering, winding river; and its sounds float and shimmer, a mystical voyage to kindle the senses and move the soul.

1. Transformation (6:56)
2. Crystal Waters (5:28)
3. Mantra (6:37)
4. Starfish (8:29)
5. Ancient Blessing (5:25)
6. Lehara (7:18)
7. Purity (4:26)
8. Eternal Peace (5:49)
9. Along the Sacred Path (5:54)
10. Rebirth (11:48)
11. Life in Balance (5:06)